Pyrford & Wisley Flower Show

Mail black small Twitter blue small Facebook square blue small banner1

2017 Winners - Junior

The Lord Memorial Challenge Rose Bowl                 Gemma Robbins

The Pilgrims Cup                                                  Jack Thongtan                            

The Pilgrims Shield                                               Samuel Platts

The Youth Shield                                                  Ellie Rowlands

The Childrens Shield                                             Pyrford Playgroup

The Mabs Hawley Memorial Cup                             West Byfleet Junior School

The Palmer Poetry Prize                                        Alice Clarke

The Coldharbour Cup                                            Pyrford Beavers

The Roy Davey President's Cup                              Round & Round the Garden

The Rivers Memorial Cup                                       Larissa Johnson