Pyrford & Wisley Flower Show

Mail black small Twitter blue small Facebook square blue small FlowerShow banner 2020

2018 Winners - Junior

The Lord Memorial Challenge Rose Bowl                 Gemma Robbins

The Pilgrims Cup                                                  Amelia Theodorou                          

The Pilgrims Shield                                               Joseph Platts

The Youth Shield                                                  Ellie Rowlands

The Childrens Shield                                             Brownies, Guides & Rainbows

The Mabs Hawley Memorial Cup                             Pyrford Primary

The Palmer Poetry Prize                                        Amir Brannigan

The Johnson Creativity Prize                                  Alfie Pettengell

The Coldharbour Cup                                            Round & Round the Garden

The Roy Davey President's Cup                              Pyrford Primary

The Rivers Memorial Cup                                       Louise Ryan