Pyrford & Wisley Flower Show

Mail black small Twitter blue small Facebook square blue small FlowerShow banner 2020

2019 Winners - Domestic & Handicraft

St Nicholas Award                                                                                   Diana Moggs

The Womens Institute Challenge Cup                                                        Nina Cuckow

Pyrford & Wisley Flower Show & Fete Homecraft Cup                                  James Withers

W.I. Golden Jubilee Challenge Cup                                                            James Withers

Tatham Memorial Challenge Cup                                                               Margaret Bacon

The Bowerman Handicraft Shield                                                              Debbie Plowman

Embroiderer's Guild Innovative Stitching                                                   Wendy Hawkins

Christine Reid Memorial Cup for Patchwork & Quilting                                 Christine Thompson

Oakcroft House Handicraft Cup                                                                 Beryl Ely

1977 Silver Jubilee Challenge Cup                                                            Diana Moggs

Pyrford Flower Show Photography Cup                                                      Stephen Wilder

The Bowerman Award                                                                              Stephen Webb