Pyrford & Wisley Flower Show

Mail black small Twitter blue small Facebook square blue small FlowerShow banner 2020

2019 Winners - Junior

The Lord Memorial Challenge Rose Bowl                 Louisa Ryan

The Pilgrims Cup                                                  Samual Platts                          

The Pilgrims Shield                                               Joesph Platts

The Youth Shield                                                  Ada Clough

The Childrens Shield                                             Pyrford School

The Mabs Hawley Memorial Cup                             Pyrford Primary

The Palmer Poetry Prize                                         Miles Burgess

The Coldharbour Cup                                            West Byfleet Junior School

The Roy Davey President's Cup                              Round & Round the Garden

The Rivers Memorial Cup                                       Joesph Hodges

The Cabletel Cup                                                  Hannah Anderson

The Johnson Creativity Prize                                  Amelia Theodorou